Board of Directors Meeting Information

Next BOD Meeting:
September 29
Schmidt's Sausage Haus,
Columbus, Ohio

All region members are welcome to come as observers.

BOD Agenda (revised 10 May 2018) pdf (67 kB)
Minutes of Last BOD Meeting (22 October 2017) pdf (80 kB)
Form for Submitting a Motion Word doc (25 kB)
Form for Submitting a Motion pdf (20 kB)


Board of Directors and Officers of MCR
President: Vice President:
Bob Weinheimer
Email: MCR President
Dave Neff
Email: MCR Vice-President
Secretary: Treasurer:
Jerry Doyle
Email: MCR Secretary
Bob McKay
Email: MCR Treasurer
Division 1 Superintendent Division 2 Superintendent
Jim DiPaolo
Email: Division 1 Super
Keith Devault
Email: Division 2 Super
Division 3 Superintendent Division 4 Superintendent
Mark Stiver
Email: Division 3 Super
Lee Sheffield
Email: Division 4 Super
Division 5 Superintendent Division 6 Superintendent
Mike Buehner
Email: Division 5 Super
Greg Short
Email: Division 6 Super
Division 7 Superintendent Division 8 Superintendent
John Shields
Email: Division 7 Super
Fred Soward
Email: Division 8 Super
Division 9 Superintendent Division 10 Superintendent
Dan Mulhearn
Email: Division 9 Super
Bob Belt
Email: Division 10 Super
Division 11 Superintendent Division 12 Superintendent
Howdy Veihdeffer
Email: Division 11 Super
Brad White
Email: Division 12 Super
Officer’s Roster
Roster of MCR Division Officers pdf (104 kB) [May 2018]
Roster of MCR Division Officers doc (51 kB) [May 2018]
Additional Information
Title Type Change Date
Directors' and Wenderfer Awards (Archive) WEB 21 May 2009
MCR Contest Entry Form (Revised) pdf (766 kB) 12 August 2014
MCR Contest Guidelines pdf (30 kB) 14 August 2008
MCR Regulations (Revised) pdf (197 kB) 29 September 2019
NMRA Liability Insurance Program WEB May 2016