Mid Central Region Logo

Officers and Board of Directors of MCR

National Model Railroader Association, Inc. Logo
Board of Directors Meeting Information

Next BOD Meeting:

May 2023 at
Rails to Pittsburgh 2023 MCR Convention,
The MCR will email a link to the BOD Zoom meeting
to all MCR Officers, Superintendents, and Managers.

All region members are welcome to come as observers.
Contact the MCR President for the link on ZOOM.

Minutes of Last BOD Meeting (16 Sept 2022) pdf (164 kB)
Form for Submitting a Motion Word doc (25 kB)
Form for Submitting a Motion pdf (20 kB)
Board of Directors and Officers of MCR
President: Vice President:
Dave Neff
Email: MCR President
Jerry Doyle
Email: MCR Vice-President
Secretary: Treasurer:
Bruce DeMaeyer
Email: MCR Secretary
John Shields
Email: MCR Treasurer
Division 1 Superintendent Division 2 Superintendent
Jim DiPaola
Email: Division 1 Super
Dennis Coglianese
Email: Division 2 Super
Division 3 Superintendent Division 4 Superintendent
Ric Zimmerman
Email: Division 3 Super
Ron Morgan
Email: Division 4 Super
Division 5 Superintendent Division 6 Superintendent
Matt Kross
Email: Division 5 Super
Matt Goodman
Email: Division 6 Super
Division 7 Superintendent Division 8 Superintendent
Chuck Endreola
Email: Division 7 Super
Ron Ellison
Email: Division 8 Super
Division 9 Superintendent Division 10 Superintendent
Robert Osburn
Email: Division 9 Super
Larry Smith, MMR®
Email: Division 10 Super
Division 11 Superintendent Division 12 Superintendent
Al Crate
Email: Division 11 Super
Mike Hauk
Email: Division 12 Super
Additional Information
Title Type Change Date
Directors’ and Wenderfer Awards Archive 21 May 2009
MCR Regulations (Revised) pdf (266 kB) 30 May 2020
Roster of MCR Division Officers pdf (134 kB) October 2020

Up Arrow Top of Page