Map of the Mid Central Divisions of the NMRA, Inc.

The Divisions of the Mid Central Region.
link to Division 1 web page

Division 1

“Akron-Canton-Youngstown Division”

Counties served:
Ohio: Carroll, Columbiana, Harrison, Mahoning, Portage, Stark, Summit, Trumbull, Tuscarawas, and Wayne.

link to Division 2 web page

Division 2

“The Keystone Division”

Counties served:

Ohio: Belmont, Jefferson, Monroe, and Noble;

Pennsylvania: Allegheny, Armstrong, Beaver, Butler, Fayette, Greene, Indiana, Lawrence, Mercer, Washington, and Westmoreland;

West Virginia: Barbour, Brook, Doddridge, Grant, Hancock, Harrison, Marion, Marshall, Monongalia, Ohio, Preston, Taylor, Tucker, Tyler, and Wetzel.

link to Division 3 web page

Division 3

“The Miami Valley Division”

Counties served:

Indiana: Adams, Fayette, Henry, Randolph, Rush, Union, and Wayne;

Ohio: Champaign, Clark, Dark, Greene, Mercer, Miami, Montgomery, Preble, and Shelby.

link to Division 4 web page

Division 4

“The North Coast Division”

Counties served:

Ohio: Cuyahoga, Erie, Huron, Lorain, and Medina.

link to Division 5 web page

Division 5

“The Western Reserve Division”

Counties served:

Ohio: Ashtabula, Lake, and Geauga.

link to Division6 web page

Division 6

“The Buckeye Division”

Counties Served:

Ohio: Ashland, Coshocton, Delaware, Fairfield, Fayette, Franklin, Guernsey, Hardin, Highland, Hocking, Holmes, Knox, Licking, Logan, Madison, Marion, Morrow, Muskingham, Perry, Pickaway, Richland, Ross, and Union.

Division 7 Logo

Division 7

“The Cincinnati Division”

Counties served:

Indiana: Dearborn, Decatur, Franklin, Ohio, Ripley, and Switzerland;

Kentucky: Boone, Bracken, Campbell, Carroll, Gallatin, Grant, Kenton, Mason, Owen, Pendleton, and Robertson;

Ohio: Brown, Butler, Clermont, Clinton, Hamilton, and Warren.

link to Division 8 web page

Division 8

“Central Kentucky and Southern Indiana”

Counties served:
Indiana: Clark, Crawford, Floyd, Harrison, Jefferson, Scott, and Washington;

Kentucky: Allen, Barren, Breckenridge, Bullitt, Edmonson, Grayson, Green, Hardin, Hart, Henry, Jefferson, LaRue, Marion, Meade, Metcalfe, Monroe, Nelson, Oldham, Shelby, Spencer, Taylor, Trimble, Warren, and Washington.

Division 9 Logo

Division 9

“The Coal Division”

Counties served:

Kentucky: Boyd, Greenup, Lawrence, and Lewis

Ohio: Adams, Athens, Gallia, Jackson, Lawrence, Meigs, Morgan, Pike, Scioto, Vinton, and Washington

West Virginia: Boone, Braxton,Cabell, Calhoun, Clay, Fayette, Gilmer, Greenbrier, Jackson, Kanawha, Lewis, Lincoln, Logan, Mason, McDowell, Mercer, Mingo, Monroe, Nicholas, Pleasants, Pocahontas, Putnam, Raleigh, Randolph, Ritchie, Roane, Summers, Upshur, Wayne, Webster, Wirt, Wood, and Wyoming.

link to Division 10 web page

Division 10

“Kentucky Division”

Counties served:

Kentucky: Adair, Anderson, Bath, Bell, Bourbon, Boyle, Breathitt, Carter, Casey, Clark, Clay, Clinton, Cumberland, Elliot, Estill, Fayette, Fleming, Floyd, Franklin, Garrard, Harlan, Harrison, Jackson, Jessamine, Johnson, Knott, Knox, Laurel, Lee, Leslie, Letcher, Lincoln, Madison, Magoffin, Martin, Menifee, Mercer, McCreary, Montgomery, Morgan, Nicholas, Owsley, Perry, Pike, Powell, Pulaski, Rockcastle, Rowan, Russell, Scott, Wayne, Whitley, Wolfe, and Woodford.

Division 11

"Keystone Corridor"

Counties served:

Pennsylvania: Cameron, Clarion, Clinton, Clearfield, Elk, Forest, Jefferson, and Venango.

Division 12

“Alleghany Western Division”

Counties served:

New York: Allegany, Cattaraugus, and Chautauqua

Pennsylvania: Crawford, Erie, McKean, Potter, and Warren.

link to NMRA home page

National Model Railroad Association